Frequently Asked Questions

♥  What is your name? 
Sandra

♥  How old are you?
As of currently in 2016, I am 23 years old

♥  Where are you from?
Sydney, Australia – ‘Straya!

♥  What is your nationality?
Vietnamese

♥  Did you do any further studies? If so, what?
I studied a Bachelor of Accounting in university and graduated in early 2015

♥  Do you have any siblings?
Yes, two younger brothers and yes, I’m the oldest

♥  Are you single?
Nope, I’m happily taken and we’ve been together for five years

♥  Favourite food?
It’s so hard to pick just one! My favourite food tends to fluctuate all the time so I’m just going to list my top 3: Pho, ramen and french fries!

♥  Favourite colour?
I don’t really have one but if I had to pick, pink

♥ What are your pet peeves?
Let me find my novel on what my pet peeves are haha I have so many! My pet peeves ranges from slow walkers, unorganised people, nail biting, loud breathing to unclean surfaces, PDA and dirty fingernails

♥  Why did you create this blog?
Please refer to my “ABOUT” page!

P.s. All images are taken by myself and for those that don’t belong to me, I will provide the credit/source 🙂

If your question isn’t answered here, feel free to leave a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s